RSS

Off to a good start

02 Feb

Okay, so I know I have “extra” time these days (just passed the 7 month mark of unemployment… ugh!), but I hope I can maintain decent study habits even after I start working again.  (I WILL find a job eventually!)  The chapter on content I read last night (put Blaze to sleep again) got me thinking about how I learned best in college, and I have to admit, there is a lot I crammed in the night before an exam and then promptly forgot as soon as the exam was over.  I did well enough, but sometimes I wish I’d really learned some things better.  There are a lot of things I know I USED to know.  Guess it wasn’t significant learning.  Speaking of… still more to read before class this week…

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 2, 2010 in ADLT 603

 

Leave a Reply

 
